I don't usually do this but I am activating listings as I create them.
When I went to my draft section this evening I was surprised to find it full of listings from 2010 that I did not put there.
I could not find anything in the forums about current glitches, but I don't want to take a chance and have my draft listings inadvertently deleted.
That would be really bad, since I have over 200 tonight.
I will be extra, extra careful to combine orders if you make more than one, but a reminder in the message box would be helpful.
I will keep going until my cold medicine wears off, don't want to take my NyQuill cocktail just yet.
Here is a link to the shop, and little tease.